NFLA By-Law Vote and Election of Board of Directors

By | August 17, 2019

Big news from last Sunday’s North Fork Landowners Association’s (NFLA) Business Meeting. First, the vote was overwhelmingly for business meetings to remain on the second Sunday of each month.  No by-law change.  And here is your new Board of Directors…

President – Bill Walker
VP – Steve Kelly
Secretary – Karina Pettey
Treasurer – Chris Heitz
South Directors – Kevin Ulrichsen and Jim Rittenberg
North Directors – Lynn Ogle and Irv Heitz

Many thanks to Larry Wilson, Dawn Jacobson, and Rachel Peura for their service on the Board of Directors for the last two years!

Joining the NFLA is a great way to get to know your neighbors, make new friends, learn important information related to the North Fork, and just have fun. For more information and learn how to join, check out their website at

Category: News Tags:

About NFNews Editor

Patti Hart is the editor-in-chief and founder of the Patti lives on the North Fork during the summers and travels the world for the rest of the year, updating NFNews every day wherever there is an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.